Meg Nunn Previous Winners and Venues

Year	Winner	Venue	Host District
1983	Gold Coast	Rockhampton	Central Queensland
1984	Gold Coast	Mackay	North Queensland
1985	Brisbane & District	Southport	Gold Coast
1986	Brisbane & District	Cairns	Far North Queensland
1987	Gold Coast	Toowoomba	Downs & South West
1988	Gold Coast	Caloundra	Wide Bay Burnett
1989	Brisbane & District	Pacific	Brisbane & District
1990	Gold Coast	Capricorn	Central Queensland
1991	Gold Coast	Townsville	North Queensland
1992	Gold Coast	Southport	Gold Coast
1993	North Queensland	Goondiwindi	Downs & South West
1994	Gold Coast	Gordonvale	Far North Queensland
1995	Wide Bay Burnett	Kingaroy	Wide Bay Burnett
1996	Central District	Nudgee	Brisbane & District
1997	Gold Coast	Yeppoon	Central Queensland
1998	Gold Coast	Gold Coast	Sanctuary Cove
1999	North Queensland	Townsville	North Queensland
2000	Gold Coast	Toowoomba	Downs & South West
2001	Far North Queensland	Cairns	Far North Queensland
2002	Gold Coast	Maryborough	Wide Bay Burnett
2003	Wide Bay Burnett	Pacific	Brisbane & District
2004	Brisbane & District	Emerald	Central Queensland
2005	Far North Queensland	Coolangatta Tweed	Gold Coast
2006	Brisbane & District	Townsville	North Queensland
2007	Downs & South West	Middle Ridge Toowoomba	Downs & South West
2008	Far North Queensland	Cairns	Far North Queensland
2009	Brisbane & District	Caboolture	Wide Bay Burnett
2010	Brisbane & District	Indooroopilly	Brisbane & District
2011	Wide Bay Burnett	Calliope	Central District
2012	Far North Queensland	Coolangatta Tweed	Gold Coast
2013	Brisbane & District	Mackay	North Queensland
2014	Downs & South West	Toowoomba City	Downs & South West

Meg Nunn Previous Winners and Venues

Year Winner Venue Host District